Essential Elvis Volume 4 - A Hundred Years From Now


Outtakes 1970 - 1971

I Didnt' Make It On Playing Guitar (Jam)
I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water (undubbed master)
Little Cabin On The Hill (take 1)
A Hundred Years From Now (take 2)
I've Lost You (take 6)
Got My Mojo Working (undubbed master)
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (take 2)
It Ain't No Big Thing (take 2)
Cindy, Cindy (take 1)
Faded Love (Country Version)
The Fool (take 1)
Rags To Riches (take 3)
Just Pretend (take 2)
If I Were You (take 5)
Faded Love (take 3)
Where Did They Go Lord (take 3)
It's Only Love (take 9)
Until It's Time For You To Go (take 10 Remake version)
Patch It Up (take 9)
Whole Lot-Ta Shakin' Goin' On (undubbed master)
Bridge Over Troubled Water (take 5)
The Lord's Prayer (Informal)